Marple Newtown Democratic Committee

             Congratulations everyone for our stunning victory in Delaware County.  

The current candidates are Larry Arata, Margo Davidson, Thadeous Kirkland, Rich Lazer, Lindy Li, Ashley Lunkenheimer, Dan Muroff, Mary Gay Scanlin, Molly Sheehan, Greg Vitali, and David Wertheim. The Marple Newtown Democratic Committee has not made an endorsement to date.

Working Hard For You

The Marple Newtown Democratic Party welcomes you. We are committed to improving the quality of life in our communities. We are a growing political party and welcome you to join us. Visit our Contact page to sign up for our email news.

​​​​​​​​​Thanks to committee members and volunteers 

Committee members and volunteers work hard to make a difference for Marple and Newtown Townships. We are constantly looking for new committee members to work on election day and run for local offices in Marple and Newtown.  


                          5th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT LINES REDRAWN,

                              MANY DEMOCRATS VIE FOR PRIMARY NOD

Links to your township offices

Newtown Township

Marple Township